Shop
Order within 10 hours 52 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Floral Creations
Local Chesapeake, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers to express my deepest sympathy on the loss of a friend. Delivered fresh, on time, and looking amazing. Thanks for a job well done.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you the flowers were beautiful! My fiancé enjoyed them greatly!
Floral Creations's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2018, 7:58 am

So glad she enjoyed them! Thank you for using our shop to complete your special order!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The family that received the sympathy arrangement I ordered said the flowers were just beautiful. Thank you so much for doing an outstanding job making the arrangement and delivering it on time. I chose your shop because of the gorgeous flowers you always have displayed in the Chick-fil-a at Edinburgh in Chesapeake. I will definitely order from Floral Creations in the future.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Courtesy call when flowers were ready, freshly cut arrangement of flowers, and a kind smile at the door on pickup made this a great experience.
Floral Creations's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2018, 10:34 am

Thank you so much for the kind review, it means the world to us!!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fresh, beautiful arrangement that was done on time and to high expectations.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fast service and my wife loved the floral arrangement. I will certainly be using Floral Creations again and again. Thanks.
Floral Creations's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2018, 10:45 am

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad your wife loved the arrangement. We can't wait to work with you again.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a great place to order from thank you!!!! And they're the only place that had pink tulips in stock
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chesapeake, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Floral Creations
1400 Kempsville Road
Suite 127
Chesapeake, VA. 23320
Local: (757) 382-5000

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase