Floral Creations
0
1400 Kempsville Road Suite 127 Chesapeake, VA 23320
LOCAL: (757) 382-5000
Shop
Customer Reviews
Floral Creations
Local Chesapeake, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent Service and Beautiful Flowers Thank you much!
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Phenomenal service. I submitted and order online for same day delivery just a few hours before they closed. Auto generated message online said it may not be ready same day which was fine since my order was last minute. I called to follow up and the woman working had it ready to go and got it done same day! Great customer service.
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement exceeded expectations! Great job!
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Lovely arrangement delivered in time while we are sheltered In home. Thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

These were some of the best quality flowers I've ever bought! I bought an arrangement for Valentine's day and we still have them on the table for over two weeks. I get my wife flowers several times a year from different places and quality varies greatly but I will always order from floral creations in the future!
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flowers! Thank you
Date: Dec 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Failed to add the card the recipient had no idea who the flowers were from. Will not use this florist again.
Kathy Floral Creations's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2019, 9:52 am

The confusion with the card that was attached and received was that the sender did not add her name to the card message. The card prints only what is sent to us. We do not add, subtract or correct any information that is sent to us unless requested to do so. Our phone number is on the printed card. If the recipient had called us, we could have clarified the information for her. Very sorry for the inconvenience that this has caused. We always try to do our best for our customers. Kathy @Floral Creations
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

5
Date: May 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great doing business, fast service. Beautiful arrangement.
Floral Creations's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2019, 9:44 am

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to doing business with you again.
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

When I received my flowers they were opened with a nice fragrance. The vase was classic and the water crystal clear not cloudy or with bits of stems or strings inside. The delivery address was changed at the last minute due to the weather. My flowers were delivered first thing without any problems. Thank you for giving such a lovely job on my anniversary bouquet.
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flowers to express my deepest sympathy on the loss of a friend. Delivered fresh, on time, and looking amazing. Thanks for a job well done.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you the flowers were beautiful! My fiancé enjoyed them greatly!
Floral Creations's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2018, 7:58 am

So glad she enjoyed them! Thank you for using our shop to complete your special order!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The family that received the sympathy arrangement I ordered said the flowers were just beautiful. Thank you so much for doing an outstanding job making the arrangement and delivering it on time. I chose your shop because of the gorgeous flowers you always have displayed in the Chick-fil-a at Edinburgh in Chesapeake. I will definitely order from Floral Creations in the future.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Courtesy call when flowers were ready, freshly cut arrangement of flowers, and a kind smile at the door on pickup made this a great experience.
Floral Creations's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2018, 10:34 am

Thank you so much for the kind review, it means the world to us!!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Fresh, beautiful arrangement that was done on time and to high expectations.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Fast service and my wife loved the floral arrangement. I will certainly be using Floral Creations again and again. Thanks.
Floral Creations's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2018, 10:45 am

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad your wife loved the arrangement. We can't wait to work with you again.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

What a great place to order from thank you!!!! And they're the only place that had pink tulips in stock
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chesapeake, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Floral Creations
1400 Kempsville Road
Suite 127
Chesapeake, VA. 23320
Local: (757) 382-5000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web9-sl